Contact Us 
Bronx Prep Middle School Staff Contact List Link

Interim Principal Nikita Philpott   nikita.philpott@democracyprep.org
Assistant Principal Kristan Justice   kristan.justice@democracyprep.org
Learning Intervention Coordinator/Operations Manager Aleshia Kellman   aleshia.kellman@democracyprep.org
Dean of Culture Raqueil Shelton   raqueil.shelton@democracyprep.org
Administration Manager Sandra Waddell 646-832-0066 sandra.waddell@democracyprep.org
Operations Coordinator Kassandra Lewis 646-584-6041 kassandra.lewis@democracyprep.org
Operations Coordinator Angelique Rios 646-483-8446 angelique.rios@democracyprep.org
Operations Coordinator Yolanda Rosario 646-385-0346 yolanda.rosario@democracyprep.org
Social Worker Christine Gomez 347-266-9298 christine.gomez@democracyprep.org
Social Worker Kelsie Caceres 917-923-5261 kelcie.caceres@democracyprep.org
English Language Arts Teacher Sonila Preka 646-385-6982 sonila.preka@democracyprep.org
English Language Arts Teacher Shehtaz Huq 646-946-1157 shehtaz.huq@democracyprep.org
English Language Arts Teacher Nicole Jabanoski 929-288-0080 nicole.jabanoski@democracyprep.org
English Language Arts Teacher Tracee Gonzalez 917-456-5712 tracee.gonzalez@democracyprep.org
English Language Arts Teacher James Russell 917-843-9983 james.russell@democracyprep.org
English Language Arts Teacher Valentina Alexandre 347-266-0221 valentina.alexandre@democracyprep.org
History Teacher David Hunter 917-848-0228 david.hunter@democracyprep.org
History Teacher Frody Louis 347-514-0358 frody.louis@democracyprep.org
History Teacher Khadijah Lewis 347-640-1737 khadijah.lewis@democracyprep.org
History Teacher Anna Escobal 718-683-8827 anna.lanzi@democracyprep.org
Intervention Teacher/Instructional Coach Nicholas Warley 646-937-0688 nicholas.warley@democracyprep.org
Intervention Teacher Daunte Pinckney 646-370-9893 daunte.pinckney@democracyprep.org
Intervention Teacher Eva Gjoni 332-208-3376 eva.gjoni@democracyprep.org
Mathematics Teacher Jeanette Martino 347-266-2629 jeanette.martino@democracyprep.orf
Mathematics Teacher Aleshia Black 929-441-8142 aleshia.black@democracyprep.org
Mathematics Teacher William Holmes 347-491-0764 william.holmes@democracyprep.org
Mathematics Teacher Virginia Pena 646-581-6359 virginia.pena@democracyprep.org
Mathematics Teacher Diana Aguilar 646-877-6409 diana.aguilar@democracyprep.org
Mathematics Teacher Madiu-Aziz Lasisi 646-385-5276 madiu-aziz.lasisi@democracyprep.org
Mathematics Teacher Minnyone Davis 347-504-4852 minnyone.davis@democracyprep.org
Mathematics Teacher Shanel Sommers 646-370-9700 shanel.sommers@democracyprep.org
Science Teacher Whitney Smith 646-784-0211 whitney.smith@democracyprep.org
Science Teacher Kristan Justice 646-343-7473 kristan.justice@democracyprep.org
Science Teacher Martine Samson 646-689-1906 martine.samson@democracyprep.org
Science Teacher Rashaad Washington 646-952-1237 rashaad.washington@democracyprep.org
Science Teacher Marquita Gittens 646-276-2172 marquita.gittens@democracyprep.org
Science Teacher Audra Gordan 347-304-0942 audra.gordon@democracyprep.org
Visual Arts Teacher Lydie Bemba 646-276-1003 lydie.bemba@democracyprep.org


Bronx Prep Middle School

3872 Third Avenue
Bronx, NY 10457

    718-294-0841
    718-294-0844
   bpms_info@democracyprep.org

Visit Us
Closest Subway stops: B, D at the 170th Street stop